Hours of Operation

Bus Service Hours

Monday-Friday:
6:00 am - 10:35 pm

Saturday:
9:00 am - 10:35 pm

Sundays:
Closed

Transit Center Hours

Monday-Friday:
8 am - Noon
1 pm - 5 pm

Saturdays & Sundays:
Closed

NTS Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
Open/Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, 1/20/2020
Open
Presidents Day Monday, 2/17/2020
Open
Memorial Day Monday, 5/25/2020
Closed
Independence Day Saturday, 7/4/2020
Closed
Labor Day Monday, 9/7/2020
Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday, 11/11/2020
Open
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/26/2020
Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, 11/27/2020
Open
Christmas Eve Thursday, 12/24/2020
*Open - service ends at 5:45 pm
Christmas Day Friday, 12/25/2020
Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, 12/31/2020
*Open - service ends at 5:45 pm
New Year's Day Friday, 1/1/2021
Closed