Holiday Schedule

City Hall 2019 Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed for the above Holidays
Holiday Day Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Note: Front and side doors of City Hall will be locked at 5 p.m. The back doors (near Elm Street) will remain open for late night meetings.